Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/customer/www/catherinegreenup.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient/nectar/redux-framework/ReduxCore/inc/class.redux_filesystem.php on line 29

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/customer/www/catherinegreenup.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient/nectar/redux-framework/ReduxCore/inc/class.redux_filesystem.php:29) in /home/customer/www/catherinegreenup.com/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Catherine Greenup Visual https://catherinegreenup.com Fine custom home goods and art pieces. Fri, 18 May 2012 08:04:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.8.1 Real Simple https://catherinegreenup.com/real-simple/ https://catherinegreenup.com/real-simple/#respond Fri, 18 May 2012 07:29:28 +0000 http://catherinegreenup.com/?p=485

Bug card featured in the May 2012 Real Simple Magazine

]]>
https://catherinegreenup.com/real-simple/feed/ 0
Neiman Marcus https://catherinegreenup.com/neiman-marcus/ https://catherinegreenup.com/neiman-marcus/#respond Fri, 18 May 2012 07:28:09 +0000 http://catherinegreenup.com/?p=481

Ad featuring Dik Dik Fauxidermy

]]>
https://catherinegreenup.com/neiman-marcus/feed/ 0
Driftwood Sphere https://catherinegreenup.com/driftwood-sphere/ https://catherinegreenup.com/driftwood-sphere/#respond Fri, 18 May 2012 07:25:32 +0000 http://catherinegreenup.com/?p=478

Featured in the San Francisco Designer Showcase, 2010

]]>
https://catherinegreenup.com/driftwood-sphere/feed/ 0
Bug Card 4 https://catherinegreenup.com/bug-card-4/ https://catherinegreenup.com/bug-card-4/#respond Fri, 18 May 2012 07:22:36 +0000 http://catherinegreenup.com/?p=471

]]>
https://catherinegreenup.com/bug-card-4/feed/ 0
Moose Card https://catherinegreenup.com/moose-card/ https://catherinegreenup.com/moose-card/#respond Fri, 18 May 2012 07:21:50 +0000 http://catherinegreenup.com/?p=469

]]>
https://catherinegreenup.com/moose-card/feed/ 0
Assorted Dog Cards https://catherinegreenup.com/assorted-dog-cards/ https://catherinegreenup.com/assorted-dog-cards/#respond Fri, 18 May 2012 07:21:15 +0000 http://catherinegreenup.com/?p=466

]]>
https://catherinegreenup.com/assorted-dog-cards/feed/ 0
Bug Card 3 https://catherinegreenup.com/bug-card-3/ https://catherinegreenup.com/bug-card-3/#respond Fri, 18 May 2012 07:19:05 +0000 http://catherinegreenup.com/?p=459

]]>
https://catherinegreenup.com/bug-card-3/feed/ 0
Bug Card 2 https://catherinegreenup.com/bug-card-2/ https://catherinegreenup.com/bug-card-2/#respond Fri, 18 May 2012 07:17:35 +0000 http://catherinegreenup.com/?p=457

]]>
https://catherinegreenup.com/bug-card-2/feed/ 0
Bug Card https://catherinegreenup.com/bug-card/ https://catherinegreenup.com/bug-card/#respond Fri, 18 May 2012 07:16:52 +0000 http://catherinegreenup.com/?p=455

]]>
https://catherinegreenup.com/bug-card/feed/ 0
Bird Card https://catherinegreenup.com/bird-card/ https://catherinegreenup.com/bird-card/#respond Fri, 18 May 2012 07:15:57 +0000 http://catherinegreenup.com/?p=453

]]>
https://catherinegreenup.com/bird-card/feed/ 0